Latest Products http://www.ziainternational.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 22:39:12 +0530 en-us http://www.ziainternational.in Decorative Aladdin Lamp http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-aladdin-lamp.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-aladdin-lamp.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Dishes http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-dishes.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-dishes.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Fruit Bowl http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-fruit-bowl.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-fruit-bowl.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Five Leaf Dish http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-five-leaf-dish.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-five-leaf-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Leaf Dish http://www.ziainternational.in/three-leaf-dish.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/three-leaf-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Dish http://www.ziainternational.in/flower-dish.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/flower-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Decorative Tray http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-decorative-tray.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-decorative-tray.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Shell Dish http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-shell-dish.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-shell-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Round Dish http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-round-dish.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-round-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Shaped Dish http://www.ziainternational.in/fish-shaped-dish.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/fish-shaped-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Bone Dish http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-bone-dish.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-bone-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Oval Bowl http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminum-oval-bowl.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/aluminum-oval-bowl.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother of Pearl Decorative Dish http://www.ziainternational.in/mother-of-pearl-decorative-dish.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/mother-of-pearl-decorative-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother of Pearl Border Round Platter http://www.ziainternational.in/mother-of-pearl-border-round-platter.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/mother-of-pearl-border-round-platter.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Beer Mug http://www.ziainternational.in/copper-beer-mug.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/copper-beer-mug.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bollard Lamp http://www.ziainternational.in/bollard-lamp.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/bollard-lamp.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Stand http://www.ziainternational.in/candle-stand.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/candle-stand.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Stand http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-candle-stand.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-candle-stand.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Shaped Tea Light Candle Holder http://www.ziainternational.in/leaf-shaped-tea-light-candle-holder.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/leaf-shaped-tea-light-candle-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Tea Light Holder http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-candle-tea-light-holder.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-candle-tea-light-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Card Holder http://www.ziainternational.in/metal-card-holder.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/metal-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Christmas Tree Card Holder http://www.ziainternational.in/metal-christmas-tree-card-holder.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/metal-christmas-tree-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Flower Card Holder http://www.ziainternational.in/metal-flower-card-holder.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/metal-flower-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shell Card Holder http://www.ziainternational.in/shell-card-holder.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/shell-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Card Holder http://www.ziainternational.in/butterfly-card-holder.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/butterfly-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Heart Card Holder http://www.ziainternational.in/double-heart-card-holder.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/double-heart-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deer Shaped Card Holder http://www.ziainternational.in/deer-shaped-card-holder.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/deer-shaped-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chafing Dishes http://www.ziainternational.in/chafing-dishes.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/chafing-dishes.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Cake Stand http://www.ziainternational.in/crystal-cake-stand.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/crystal-cake-stand.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Table Lamps http://www.ziainternational.in/crystal-table-lamps.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/crystal-table-lamps.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Table http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-table.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-table.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lantern http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-lantern.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Iron Lantern http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-iron-lantern.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-iron-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lantern with Stand http://www.ziainternational.in/lantern-with-stand.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/lantern-with-stand.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Mosaic Decorative Flower Vase http://www.ziainternational.in/glass-mosaic-decorative-flower-vase.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/glass-mosaic-decorative-flower-vase.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor & Table Lamps http://www.ziainternational.in/floor-table-lamps.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/floor-table-lamps.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Wall Lamp http://www.ziainternational.in/gate-wall-lamp.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/gate-wall-lamp.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Napkin Rings http://www.ziainternational.in/napkin-rings.htm http://www.ziainternational.in/napkin-rings.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530