Latest Products https://www.ziainternational.in Latest Products Sat, 01 Oct 2022 19:59:18 +0530 en-us https://www.ziainternational.in Decorative Aladdin Lamp https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-aladdin-lamp.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-aladdin-lamp.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Dishes https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-dishes.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-dishes.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Fruit Bowl https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-fruit-bowl.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-fruit-bowl.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Five Leaf Dish https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-five-leaf-dish.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-five-leaf-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Leaf Dish https://www.ziainternational.in/three-leaf-dish.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/three-leaf-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flower shape aluminium Dish https://www.ziainternational.in/flower-dish.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/flower-dish.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Decorative Tray https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-decorative-tray.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-decorative-tray.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Shell Dish https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-shell-dish.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-shell-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Round Dish https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-round-dish.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-round-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Shaped Dish https://www.ziainternational.in/fish-shaped-dish.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/fish-shaped-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Bone Dish https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-bone-dish.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-bone-dish.htm Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Oval Bowl https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminum-oval-bowl.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminum-oval-bowl.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother of Pearl Decorative Dish https://www.ziainternational.in/mother-of-pearl-decorative-dish.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/mother-of-pearl-decorative-dish.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother of Pearl Border Round Platter https://www.ziainternational.in/mother-of-pearl-border-round-platter.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/mother-of-pearl-border-round-platter.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Beer Mug https://www.ziainternational.in/copper-beer-mug.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/copper-beer-mug.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bollard Lamp https://www.ziainternational.in/bollard-lamp.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/bollard-lamp.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Stand https://www.ziainternational.in/candle-stand.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/candle-stand.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Stand https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-candle-stand.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-candle-stand.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Shaped Tea Light Candle Holder https://www.ziainternational.in/leaf-shaped-tea-light-candle-holder.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/leaf-shaped-tea-light-candle-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Tea Light Holder https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-candle-tea-light-holder.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-candle-tea-light-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Card Holder https://www.ziainternational.in/metal-card-holder.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/metal-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Christmas Tree Card Holder https://www.ziainternational.in/metal-christmas-tree-card-holder.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/metal-christmas-tree-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Flower Card Holder https://www.ziainternational.in/metal-flower-card-holder.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/metal-flower-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shell Card Holder https://www.ziainternational.in/shell-card-holder.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/shell-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Card Holder https://www.ziainternational.in/butterfly-card-holder.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/butterfly-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Heart Card Holder https://www.ziainternational.in/double-heart-card-holder.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/double-heart-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deer Shaped Card Holder https://www.ziainternational.in/deer-shaped-card-holder.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/deer-shaped-card-holder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chafing Dishes https://www.ziainternational.in/chafing-dishes.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/chafing-dishes.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Cake Stand https://www.ziainternational.in/crystal-cake-stand.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/crystal-cake-stand.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Table Lamps https://www.ziainternational.in/crystal-table-lamps.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/crystal-table-lamps.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Table https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-table.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-table.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lantern https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-lantern.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Iron Lantern https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-iron-lantern.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-iron-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lantern with Stand https://www.ziainternational.in/lantern-with-stand.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/lantern-with-stand.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Mosaic Decorative Flower Vase https://www.ziainternational.in/glass-mosaic-decorative-flower-vase.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/glass-mosaic-decorative-flower-vase.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor & Table Lamps https://www.ziainternational.in/floor-table-lamps.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/floor-table-lamps.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Wall Lamp https://www.ziainternational.in/gate-wall-lamp.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/gate-wall-lamp.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Napkin Rings https://www.ziainternational.in/napkin-rings.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/napkin-rings.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Chafing Dish https://www.ziainternational.in/copper-chafing-dish.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/copper-chafing-dish.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Decorative Lantern https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-lantern.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/decorative-lantern.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 metal photo frame https://www.ziainternational.in/metal-photo-frame.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/metal-photo-frame.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 TEA LIGHT CANDLE HOLDER https://www.ziainternational.in/tea-light-candle-holder.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/tea-light-candle-holder.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 meta iron and glas tea light candle holder Aluminium Cacke Stand https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-cacke-stand.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/aluminium-cacke-stand.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 cacke stand cacke stand https://www.ziainternational.in/cacke-stand.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/cacke-stand.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 cacke stand fire pit https://www.ziainternational.in/fire-pit.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/fire-pit.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottle,Copper Chafing Dish Coffee Table https://www.ziainternational.in/copper-water-bottle-copper-chafing-dish-coffee-table.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/copper-water-bottle-copper-chafing-dish-coffee-table.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Dish https://www.ziainternational.in/fruit-dish.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/fruit-dish.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Aluminium Dish Finish Nickele and Gold Moroccan Lamp https://www.ziainternational.in/moroccan-lamp.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/moroccan-lamp.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Lamp Three Tier Cake Stand https://www.ziainternational.in/three-tier-cake-stand.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/three-tier-cake-stand.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Brass Finish Gold Antique Brass Wall Hanging https://www.ziainternational.in/brass-wall-hanging.htm https://www.ziainternational.in/brass-wall-hanging.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530